A$AP Twelvyy Height, Age, Body Measurements, Wiki

A$AP Twelvyy (Rapper), born on Tuesday, May 30, 1989 in New York City, NY. A$AP Twelvyy's age 28 years & Zodiac Sign Gemini, nationality Not Known . Let's check, How Tall is A$AP Twelvyy?

A$AP Twelvyy Bio

  • Birth Name:
  • First Name: A$AP
  • Last Name: Twelvyy
  • Age: 28 years
  • Birth Date: Tuesday, May 30, 1989
  • Birth Place: New York City, NY
  • Country:
  • Nationality:
  • Birth/Zodiac Sign: Gemini
  • Ethnicity:
  • Eye Color: N/A
  • Hair Color: N/A
  • Feet/Shoe Size: N/A
  • Dress Size: N/A
  • A$AP Twelvyy Height

    Not Known

    Height & Weight
    Height (in Feet-Inches)
    Height (in Centimeters)
    Weight (in Kilograms)
    Weight (in Pounds)

    A$AP Twelvyy Body Measurements

    A$AP Twelvyy's full body measurements are .

    Body Measurements
    Previous article3JS
    Next article3T
    Arefin Emon
    Hi, This is Arefin Emon. Welcome to my blog. Here I'm writing about worlds most popular celebrity's Body Size, Height, Weight, Biography and much more! If you have any advice/complain, please feel free to contact us. Regards.

    Must Read

    Jenson Button


    Edmundo Ros

    Shahtaj Monira Hashem

    Mehazabien Chowdhury